Fang It!

Studio Album by released in 2000
Fang It!'s tracklist:
Breakin' All The Rules
Livin' On A Faultline
Gettin' On Down
How Can I Leave You (If You're Gonna Come Too?)
Gettin' Better
Cold As Ice - (Tribute To Albert Collins)
Leave That Girl Alone
Hot In Here
I Boogied
Who's That Coming?
Faded Memory