Studio Album by released in 2014
A.K.A.'s tracklist:
A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
First Love
Never Satisfied
I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
So Good
Let It Be Me
Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
Booty (feat. Pitbull)
TENS (feat. Jack Mizrahi)
Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
Expertease (Ready Set Go)
Same Girl (feat. French Montana)