Kanye West The Samples Vol.3

Studio Album by released in 2004
Kanye West The Samples Vol.3's tracklist:
Marvin Gaye/Distant Lover (Spaceship)
Eddie Kendricks/The Newness Is Gone (Poppa Was A Playa)
Blackjack/Maybe It's The Power Of Love (Never Let Me Down)
The Shirelles/Dedicated To The One I Love (Dogs Out)
Jr. Walker/Darling Come Back Home (Heartbeat)
Franklin Aretha/Spirit In The Dark (School Spirit)
Buffy Sainte-Marie/Lazarus (Dead Or Alive)
The Marvelettes/After All (Poppin Tags)
Gino Vanelli/I Just Wanna Stop (We Don't Care)
Ohio Players/Pride And Vanity (My Life)
The Chi-Lites/Never Had It So Good (Guerilla Monsoon Rap)
Wings/Old Siam, Sir (Muzik)
ARC Choir/Walk With Me (Jesus Walks Snippet)