12 Nights Of Christmas

Studio Album by released in 2016
12 Nights Of Christmas's tracklist:
My Wish For Christmas
Home For Christmas
Mrs. Santa Claus
I'm Sending You My Love For Christmas
Once Upon A Time
The Greatest Gift
It's Christmas Day
Christmas Lovin'
Flyin' On My Sleigh
12 Nights Of Christmas