The Mexican

Studio Album by released in 2001
The Mexican's tracklist:
Main Title
Blame Shifting
10% Clint
Leroy's Morning
Why Can't We Be Friends
Want Our Life Back
Frank's Dead
You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
Jerry and Ted to Pawn Shop
The Mexican
El Cable
Margolese Compound
Where's My Stuff
A Good F'ing Reason
It's Cursed, That Gun
Oye, Oye
A Miracle
End Credits Medley - The Mexican